Free Newsletter
E-Card
Super Happy Pets
Random Cat Names
PurrFect Post
Soft Paws
Vetraceuticals
Links of Interest:

Cat Health: http://www.cathealth.com/
(1-line description of site)

Declawing Information: http://www.declaw.org/
(1-line description of site)

Cat Scratching Information: www.catscratching.com
(1-line description of site)

Litter Box Information: http://www.litterbox.org/
(1-line description of site)

Soft Paws: http://www.softpaws.com/
(1-line description of site)

The Purrfect Post: http://www.purrfectpost.com/
(1-line description of site)

__________________________________________________

Super Happy Pets: http://www.superhappypets.com/
(1-line description of site)

Cat News: http://www.mewsletter.com/
(1-line description of site)
__________________________________________________

Vetraceuticals: http://www.vetraceuticals.com/
(1-line description of site)

Pet Supplements: http://www.petsupplements.com/
(1-line description of site)
__________________________________________________

Pet Memorials: http://www.petmemorials.com/
(1-line description of site)

"But above and beyond there's still one name left over...
The name you will never guess.
The name that no human research can discover,
But the cat himself knows and will never confess."

-  T.S. Eliot


Copyright  2008. Dr. Christianne Schelling. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy        Website Security        Contact Us        Disclaimer